April 3, 2011 – Entertainment Update

Book – Max on Life by Max Lucado – Enjoying it so far! Did I ever tell you that I met Mr. Lucado when I was at college? I even got a hug!!

 

 

 

 

Movie – Unstoppable – Watching it right now…

Games – the kid’s Skip Bo game

TV Show – Checking out The King of Queens and Bones through Netflix – Anyone have any opinions on these?

and   

What’s Playing on My iPodJoyce Meyer‘s Radio Podcast – I always look forward to listening to her even though she step on my toes! She tells The Truth like it is, but you know she cares, so you take it like it’s from your grandma!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

