Something I regret not having done last year…

Honestly, I can’t really think of anything really serious. So, now let’s think of something on the “fun” side of life.

Matt gave me several weekends to get away ALL BY MYSELF to just hang out and enjoy some reading time in a hotel room as birthday presents… like 3 or 4 years ago. And I still haven’t used them!

Actually, I would love to, but there are several stumbling blocks for me to actually use these… First of all, we only have one vehicle. Secondly, I never consider it a wise way to spend our money with our already stressed budget!

So, let me think about this… Matt got away with giving me several REALLY GREAT birthday gifts that I haven’t been able to actually use. Maybe someday!?

Any regrets for you?

Leave a Reply

