Trying BookSneeze

I LOVE to read, so a friend recommended that I check out BookSneeze.  My first book that I chose to get free and then write a review for is …

By Susie Shellenberger

Girl Talk With God

By Susie Shellenberger

 

 

 

 

 

__________________________________________________

I’m not sure how to make to a sidebar on my blog!  So I’m including this in my post and even made a new page for it, until I figure it out or are informed by someone with more blogging experience than I.

I review for BookSneeze

One thought on “Trying BookSneeze

Leave a Reply

