What is your Perfect Major?

You scored as Mathematics. You should be a Math major! Like Pythagoras, you are analytical, rational, and when are always ready to tackle the problem head-on!

Mathematics
67%
Psychology
58%
English
58%
Dance
50%
Philosophy
50%
Journalism
50%
Engineering
50%
Art
50%
Anthropology
33%
Biology
33%
Theater
33%
Linguistics
33%
Sociology
25%
Chemistry
25%

What is your Perfect Major? (PLEASE RATE ME!!<3)
created with QuizFarm.com

Well, I’m not sure about all of the results, but I did major in Math!! 

(Check the quiz out yourself by clicking on the “What is your Perfect Major? link above.)

2 thoughts on “What is your Perfect Major?

  1. But did you know… I was also majoring in English until I decided that I didn’t want to stay in school long enough to do both! I dropped English since my subject-based scholarships were in math.

Leave a Reply

