5 Things

My dear friend Jami tagged me.  So, here goes… 

5 Things in my Refrigerator:

  1. Left-overs
  2. Sprite (I wasn’t feeling well yesterday.)
  3. Apples
  4. Peaches
  5. Celery

5 Things in My Closet:

  1. Shoes 
  2. An old jewelry box filled with fun jewelry from my great-grandma
  3. Matt’s gun cleaning and boot shining kits
  4. Clothes (Matt wears less of his clothes than I do!  But, since he wears a uniform everyday, he was an excuse.)
  5. Gift wrapping stuff

5 Things in My Car:

  1. A stroller
  2. Empty cooler bags that I leave in the car just in case I need them
  3. 2 car seats (I guess we’ll need to get another one!)
  4. Map
  5. Proof of insurance (I know that for sure, Jami!!)

5 Things in My Purse:

  1. Pocket Bible
  2. Wallet
  3. Empty sun glass case (Hannah broke my glasses!  I really need some new ones, but they have to fit in my case!!)
  4. Pepper spray
  5. Camera

The 5 people I tag are… the authors at Girls Write Out (I read their blog, but since they don’t make it over here, I’m let them know.  I’m not sure if they’ll do this, but I thought their answers could be pretty humorous!! ), LindsayNicole and Corinna (I know that Jami tagged Nicole and Corinna already, but since they hasn’t done it yet, I thought they needed a reminder!)

One thought on “5 Things

Leave a Reply

