Oh, What a Night!

Sleep…why is that such a hard thing to get.  We’re suppose to get at least 8 hours of sleep…now wouldn’t that be nice!!  =)

I went to bed around 9:00 pm and finally got to sleep.  However, I was up twice before midnight to go to the restroom!  After that I was up twice with Abbye.  Nothing was wrong that I could tell, so I was getting a little irritated.  The next time she woke me up, she was throwing up all over.  Yuck!!  Matt, being the wonderful husband that he is, got up too.  He handled cleaning up Abbye in the bathroom, while I worked on her room.  We got everything cleaned and put Abbye back to bed.  Then I was up a couple more times to go to the restroom.  No wonder I’m still exhausted in the mornings!!

Leave a Reply

