My due date is December 28th!

1st picture of dec. 28th baby.jpg

I still can’t figure out how to make pictures bigger and clearer on here, but here’s the first picture of our baby!  I had a doctor appointment yesterday, and the due date is December 28th.  The doctor said everything looks great! 

Keep the baby and I in your prayers.  I don’t feel well and am extremely tired.  I’m so far behind with our laundry and other household jobs!  I’ve been trying to lay down when the girls are both down for a nap.  I never realized how much I got done during that time!  =) 

3 thoughts on “My due date is December 28th!

  1. I was just searching through blogs and I typed in my due date and yours popped up! We have the same date! Is it okay if I add you as a link to my blog?

Leave a Reply

