What Are You Good At…What Are You Not Good At?

The other morning I was checking out the blogs I regularly visit.  Over at http://www.girlswriteout.blogspot.com/ Denise Hunter says I was just thinking about giftedness….  She closed by saying, "Okay, how about you. God has gifted you with some great skills and abilities. Stop for a moment and think about them–and thank God for them. Are you a great listener? Could you give an impromptu speech on any given topic? (I bow at your feet) Can you make a dollar stretch for days? Come on, don't be shy, let's here 'em." So, I wanted to think about this and respond here.  But I want your response too!

What am I good at?  Organizing, Finances, Reading, Listening, …?

What am I not good at?  Organizing! (I have my good days and bad days, or maybe it’s more like good areas and bad areas in the house!), Keeping plants alive, Prioritizing, Being productive without sleep!!, …?

I've been holding on to this post for awhile.  However, I still can't think on any more to add, so I'll just go ahead and post it.  What are your strengths and weaknesses?

Leave a Reply

