Kyle Wyley

KyleWyley.jpgKyle Wyley wrote a song, The Flame of Love, for us and sang it at our wedding.  This was in January of 2000.  (My family has known his for a while.  Also, Matt and Kyle went to the same college for a while and became friends.)

KyleWyleys debut album.jpgSince then he has been working on his career in music.  Now he has his first song that will be on the radio.  You can click here to listen to the song Nine to Five / Thank the Lord for the Night Time.  (I think this is his version of an older song.)

Honestly, I prefer some of his other songs!  His debut cd came out in June 29, 2005.  It has some really good songs, and most are orginal.  His label is Paul Lovelace Productions.  My favorite is With You.  He did an awesome job on an older song, All That Glitters.  If you enjoy pop or country music, check him out!  He’s got a great voice!!

Here’s his website http://www.kylewyley.com/.

________________________________________________________

I’ve included the lyrics for the song “With You”

I thought that I had been in love before
But something deep in my heart
Whispered to me there was something more
And now I know you were the missing part

With you all my fears are gone
It’s like I’ve loved you all along
You’re the mirror to my soul
With you I finally understand
Exactly who I am
It’s God’s forever plan to be with you

I can be myself and not pretend and let my true colors show
Still you love me
Still you’re by best friend
Without a word; without a doubt I know

With you all my fears are gone
It’s like I’ve loved you all along
You’re the mirror to my soul
With you I finally understand
Exactly who I am
It’s God’s forever plan to be with you

Bridge

Repeat Chorus

2 thoughts on “Kyle Wyley

  1. I remember him from the wedding! He is so talented. Thanks for posting about this, Sarah. I am so excited to hear he’s made a CD! The song he wrote for you and Matt makes me cry.

  2. woow what a voice , very nice, i love the song with you, however the mix with the portuguese it is just amazing (great job!!!) i will be geting that soon . it will play at my sisters weding!

Leave a Reply

