Does this fit me?!

I took a personality quiz to see “Which Flower are You”!  So, I’m an iris…huh?!  Does an iris smell good?  I would definitely prefer being a flower that smelled good!!  =)

HASH(0x8d2e210)
You are an Iris:

You are logical, analytical, dignified, and wise.

You are studious by nature and may prefer

books to people. You tend to be a serious

person but are capable of making others laugh

with your dry sense of humor. Friends always

benefit from your advice.

Symbolism: Over the centuries the iris has come to

symbolize faith, wisdom, hope, and promise in

love.

Which Flower are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

One thought on “Does this fit me?!

  1. All I can say is that is a good quiz. Some of the online quizzes are very inaccurate, but this one has you pegged! I think I’ll take it and see what flower I am!

Leave a Reply

