A Few Fun Quotes

This quote is dedicated to my brother, David…”Life is unsure; always eat your dessert first.”

This one goes out to my dear friends…” A good friend is someone who likes you even though you are slightly cracked”

And the last one is dedicated to my most important person, my husband Matt… “Have you ever noticed? Anybody going slower than you is an idiot, and anyone going faster than you is a maniac.”

I don’t know who said any of these, but I found them and wanted to share them with you!  =)

4 thoughts on “A Few Fun Quotes

Leave a Reply

