A Verse for You this Morning…

“The Lord is good to those whose hope is in Him, to the one who seeks Him; His compassions never fail.  They are new every morning; great is His faithfulness.”

(It’s in Jeremiah, but I can’t find it!  Since it’s almost midnight, I don’t think I’ll stay up any later trying to find it.  If you know where it’s located in Jeremiah, please let us know!)

February 19th is Matt’s birthday!  So…”Happy Birthday, Baby!  I love you!  I want to remind you that the girls and I love you very much and appreciate everything you do.  Thank you!  You are a wonderful husband and an awesome daddy!!”  =)

2 thoughts on “A Verse for You this Morning…

  1. Lamentations 3:22-25 (NIV)

    22 Because of the LORD’s great love we are not consumed,
    for his compassions never fail.

    23 They are new every morning;
    great is your faithfulness.

    24 I say to myself, “The LORD is my portion;
    therefore I will wait for him.”

    25 The LORD is good to those whose hope is in him,
    to the one who seeks him;

Leave a Reply

