Good Morning!

It’s 7:00 on Friday morning.  Everyone is still sleeping, but I am totally ready for the day.  That means I’m dressed, my hair and makeup is done, and I’ve eaten breakfast!  Aren’t you impressed?!  Well, before you get too proud of me I have to confess… Hannah has a dr. appointment out of town.  I wanted to make sure I was ready before the girls got up, so we wouldn’t be late!  The last time we had a dr. appointment to go to out of town my mom woke me up.  She was going with us and was wondering when we were leaving!!  I thought it was the next day…oops!  I got my girls and I ready in about 15 minutes!!  Now that’s pretty impressive!  With that in mind, I triple checked when the appointment was scheduled and made sure I was up early!!  =)

Remember, God love you!  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

